Membres soumis à la CPB et CSTT

Société Site internet
Zürcher Landbank AG http://www.zuercherlandbank.ch/
Zürcher Kantonalbank http://www.zkb.ch/
Wergen & Partner Vermögensverwaltungs AG http://www.wergen.ch/
UBS Switzerland AG http://www.ubs.com/
SwissSign Group AG https://www.swisssign.com/
Sparkasse Schwyz AG http://www.sparkasse.ch/
Société Générale Private Banking (Suisse) SA http://www.sgprivatebanking.com/
Schweizerische Bankiervereinigung http://www.swissbanking.org/
Raiffeisen Schweiz Genossenschaft http://www.raiffeisen.ch/
Rahn+Bodmer Co. http://www.rahnbodmer.ch/
PKB Privatbank AG http://www.pkb.ch/
Pfandbriefbank schweizerischer Hypothekarinstitute AG http://www.pfandbriefbank.ch/
Northern Trust https://locations.northerntrust.com/switzerland/basel/
NatWest Services (Switzerland) Ltd. https://www.natwestgroup.com/who-we-are/worldwide-locations/rbs-switzerland.html
Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG http://www.lienhardt.ch/
Leihkasse Stammheim AG http://www.leihkasse-stammheim.ch/
Julius Bär Wealth Management AG https://www.juliusbaer.com/
Julius Bär Gruppe AG http://www.juliusbaer.ch/
Investec Bank (Switzerland) AG http://www.investec.com/switzerland
esisuisse http://www.esisuisse.ch/
Ersparniskasse Schaffhausen AG http://www.ersparniskasse.ch/
DZ PRIVATBANK (Schweiz) AG http://www.dz-privatbank.ch/
Dreyfus Söhne & Cie AG, Banquiers http://www.dreyfusbank.ch/
Credit Suisse (Schweiz) AG http://www.credit-suisse.com/
Coutts & Co AG http://www.coutts.com/private-banking/
Burgergemeinde Bern, DC Bank Deposito-Cassa der Stadt Bern http://www.dcbank.ch/
Bezirks-Sparkasse Dielsdorf Genossenschaft http://www.sparkasse-dielsdorf.ch/
BEKB / BCBE http://www.bekb.ch/
Basler Kantonalbank http://www.bkb.ch/
Banque cantonale neuchâteloise http://www.bcn.ch/
Banque Cantonale du Jura SA http://www.bcju.ch/
Banque Algérienne du Commerce Extérieur SA http://www.bace.ch/
Bank Vontobel AG http://www.vontobel.com/
Bank Sparhafen Zürich AG http://www.bank-sparhafen.ch/
Bank Julius Bär & Co. AG http://www.juliusbaer.ch/
Bank J. Safra Sarasin AG http://www.jsafrasarasin.ch/
Bank EEK AG http://www.eek.ch/
Bank Cler AG http://www.cler.ch/
Bank CIC (Schweiz) AG http://www.cic.ch/
Banca Popolare di Sondrio (Suisse) SA http://www.popso.ch/
Banca del Sempione SA http://www.bancadelsempione.ch/
BANCA DEL CERESIO SA http://www.ceresiobank.com/
Arab Bank (Switzerland) Ltd. http://www.arabbank.ch/
acrevis Bank AG http://www.acrevis.ch/
ABT Associazione Bancaria Ticinese http://www.abti.ch/